କିଏ କଣ

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Collector Shri Samarth Verma, IASCollector & District Magistratedm-puri[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Puri-752001 Tele: - 06752-222034 (Off), 06752-222033 (Res)06752-222033
KV Singh Dr. Kanwar Vishal Singh, IPSSuperintendent of Policesppri[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Superintendent of Police, Puri-75200106752-225400
ADM Gen Shri Pradip Kumar SahooAdditional District Magistrate(Gen)puriadm[dot]od[at]gov[dot]inCollectorate, Puri- 75200106752-255244
ADM Rev Kailash Chandra Nayak OAS( SAG)Aditional District Magistrate (Rev)puriadm[dot]od[at]gov[dot]inCollectorate, Puri- 75200106752-222061
ADM Protocol Dr Sarat Chandra Mohapatra, OAS(S)Aditional District Magistrate (Protocol)puriadm[dot]od[at]gov[dot]inCollectorate, Puri- 75200106752-221800
PD DRDA Sri Jyoti Shankar MohapatraChief Development Officer-cum-Executive Officer, Zilla Parisador-dpuri[at]gramsat[dot]nic[dot]inZilla Parishad Puri-75200106752-222136